3 Some Answers

3. A short reflection on your approach to designing your website – why you chose the layout, colour scheme, design etc ?

I chose the red and black because I believed it would stand out more and looked professional. The posts are the first thing a person would see coming into my website and the red would grab their attention. I didn’t want it to look to colourful because that I believe would look informal and is not the look I have been going for. Every way I have approached the design is to grab the viewers attention and hopefully hold in there once they start to read my posts.

 

Leave a Reply

